Private banking service & support

The International Private Banking branch is located in the heart of Jerusalem and offers a professional, personal and discreet level of service to International and local clients. 

  • Branch Management Nisin Nichko, Branch Manager


    076-8096615​
    nisimn@bankjerusalem.co.il


  • Investment & Checking Accounts Department
    Ayala Lublin, Dep. ​​​​​​​​​​Manager 


    076-8095030
    ayalal@bankjerusalem.co.il

  • Investment & Checking Account Team

    Ayelet Tawil Cohen, Account officer

    Chananel Rosenfeld, Banking Officer

    Alon Margalit, Banking Officer

    Doron Slonimski, Banking Officer
     

    Tsahi Sokol, Banking Officer

    Bella Margolin, Banking Officer
     

    Sima Nimni, Banking Officer

     


    076-8095030​
    ayelett@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    chananelr@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    alonm@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    dorons@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030​
    tzahio@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    bela@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030​
    simani@bankjerusalem.co.il

     

  • Trust Accounts & Corporations

    Hagit Katzavian, Head of Trust & corp. Team

    Melanie Steiner, Banking Officer

    Sharon Arueti Simani, Banking Officer 


    Shelly Levy, Acc.Officer

    Adi Ben-Ovadye, Project Coordinator

    Shalom Ben Lulu, Bankimg Officer

    Victoria Chen Kriev, Banking Officer


     


    076-8095030​
    hagity@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    melanies@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    sharona@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    shelyc@bankjerusalem.co.il


    076-8095030
    adiben@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    shalomb@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    victoriah@bankjerusalem.co.il

  • Cashier & Teller's ServicesShirli Borochov, Teller

     


    076-8095030​
    shirlyb@bankjerusalem.co.il

  • Mortgage DepartmentShoni Hayo, Dep. Manager

    Israeli Residents Team

    Itay Ben Menahem, Acc. officer 


    Gidon Rosenfeld, Acc. officer ​​


    Patrice Soussan, Acc. officer

    Foreign Residents Team​​
    Eli Cohen, Acc. officer


    Tzachi Ohayon, Acc. officer


    Inbal Maximov, Acc. officer


    076-8095030
    shoni@bankjerusalem.co.il

     
    076-8095030​
    itayb@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    gidonr@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    petris@bankjerusalem.co.il



    076-8095030
    elicho@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030​
    tzahio@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    inbalm@bankjerusalem.co.il

     

  • We are at your service 076-8095030

    Fax number 076-8095930

    Address: 18 Keren Heyesod St. Jerusalem 9214905 Israel

    Opening Hours:
    Mon - Thurs. 09:00 - 15:00 
    Fri. & Holidays 08:30- 12:30