Private banking service & support

The International Private Banking branch is located in the heart of Jerusalem and offers a professional, personal and discreet level of service to International and local clients. 

  • Branch ManagementYael Kalmanovich, Branch Manager


    076-8095217​
    yaelk@bankjerusalem.co.il


  • General Banking Ayala Lublin 
    Dept. Manager

    Chanan'el Rosenfeld​​, Banking Officer


    Doron Slominski, Banking Officer

    Ayelet Tawil Cohen, Account officer 


    076-8095219​
    ayalal@bankjerusalem.co.il​​

    076-8095213
    chananelr@bankjerusalem.co.il


    076-8095220
    dorons@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8096919
    ayelett@bankjerusalem.co.il

  • Investment Department
    Alon Margalit, Investment Advisor​​​ ​​​​​​​


    076-8095223
    alonm@bankjerusalem.co.il

  • Cashier & Teller's ServicesShalom Ben Loulou, Teller

    076-8095205
    shalomb@bankjerusalem.co.il

  • Trust AccountsChagit Katzavian, Head of Trust & corp. Team

    Melanie Steiner, Non Profits & corp

    Sharon Aroeti Simani, Acc.Officer

    Gadi Koren, Acc.Officer

    Patrice Shoushan, Banking Officer


    076-8095211​
    hagity@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095201
    melanies@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095209​
    sharona@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8092215
    gadik@bankjerusalem.co.il


    076-8095207
    petris@bankjerusalem.co.il

  • Mortgage DepartmentShoni Hayo, Dep. Manager​

    Eli Cohen, Credit Officer​​ ​​

    Tzachi Ohayon, Acc. Officer​​

    Inbal Maximov, Acc. Officer

    Gidon Rosenfeld, Acc. Officer

    Jacob Ben Avi, Banking Officer


    076-8095212​
    shoni@bankjerusalem.co.il​
    076-8095221​
    elicoh@bankjerusalem.co.il​
    076-8095218​
    tzahio@bankjerusalem.co.il
    076-8095206
    inbalm@bankjerusalem.co.il
    076-8095203
    gidonr@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095215
    yakovba@bankjerusalem.co.il

  • We are at your service 076-8095030

    Fax number 076-8095930

    Address: 18 Keren Heyesod St. Jerusalem 9214905 Israel

    Opening Hours:
    Mon - Thurs. 09:00 - 15:00 
    Fri. & Holidays 08:30- 12:30