Private banking service & support

The International Private Banking branch is located in the heart of Jerusalem and offers a professional, personal and discreet level of service to International and local clients. 

  • Branch Management Nisim Nichko, Branch Manager


    076-8096615​
    nisimn@bankjerusalem.co.il


  • Investment & Checking Accounts Department
    Ayala Lublin, Dep. ​​​​​​​​​​Manager 


    076-8092219
    ayalal@bankjerusalem.co.il

  • Investment team

    Doron Slonimski, Head of Invetsment team 

    Ayelet Tawil Cohen, Account officer   

    Chananel Rosenfeld, Investments Associate

    Alon Margalit, Investments advisor

    Tsahi Sokol, Banking Officer          

    Bella Margolin, Banking Officer 

    Sima Nimni, Investments Associate

     



    076-8092220
    dorons@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030​
    ayelett@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8092213
    chananelr@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8092223
    alonm@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8092218​
    tzahio@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    bela@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8092306
    simani@bankjerusalem.co.il

     

  • Checking Account Team

    Chaya Rubenstein, Head of checking accounts and general banking team

    Chaim Berger, Checking Accounts Associate

     


    076-8092225
    hayar@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8092314
    haimber@bankjerusalem.co.il

  • Trust Accounts & Corporations

    Hagit Katzavian, Head of Back Office, Corp. & Trust acc. Team

    Melanie Steiner, Banking Officer


    Sharon Arueti Simani, Back Office Ass.

    Shelly Levy, Corp. & Trust accounts Ass.

    Adi Ben-Ovadye, Project Coordinator

    Victoria Chen Kriev, Banking Officer

    Jihan Rohana, Back Office Associate

     


    076-8095030​
    hagity@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    melanies@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    sharona@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    shelyc@bankjerusalem.co.il


    076-8095030
    adiben@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    victoriah@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    jihanr@bankjerusalem.co.il

     

  • Cashier & Teller's ServicesShirli Borochov, Teller

     

    Shalom Ben Lulu, Teller

     


    076-8092301         shirly@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8092205   shalomb@bankjerusalem.co.il

  • Mortgage DepartmentShoni Hayo, Dep. Manager

    Israeli Residents Team

    Itay Ben Menahem, Acc. officer

     

    Patrice Soussan, Acc. officer

    Tzachi Ohayon, Mortgage dep. Associate

    Mark Binyaminson, Mortgage dep. Associate

    Inbal Maximov, Acc. officer


    Foreign Residents Team​​
    Eli Cohen, Head of Foreign Residents Mortgage Team

    Melanie Steiner, Mortgage dep. Associate

     Gidon Rosenfeld, Mortgage dep. Associate

    Shoshana Rabin, Mortgage dep. Associate

    Shmuel Kaufman, Mortgage dep. Associate

     

     


    076-8095030
    shoni@bankjerusalem.co.il

     
    076-8095030​
    itayb@bankjerusalem.co.il


    076-8095030
    petris@bankjerusalem.co.il


    076-8095030​
    tzahio@bankjerusalem.co.il

     


    076-8095030
    markb@bankjerusalem.co.il


    076-8095030
    inbalm@bankjerusalem.co.il

     


    076-8095030
    elicho@bankjerusalem.co.il


    076-8095030
    melenis@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    gidonr@bankjerusalem.co.il

     

    076-8095030
    shoshanar@bankjerusalem.co.il

    076-8095030
    shmuelk@bankjerusalem.co.il

  • We are at your service 076-8095030

    Fax number 076-8095030

    Address: Agron 30, Jerusalem Israel

    Opening Hours:
    Mon - Thurs. 09:00 - 15:00 
    Fri. & Holidays 08:30- 12:30

Please note that this website uses Cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience.
For more information see our Privacy Policy